PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

RUBY RED – PLEASE PRAY FOR THE PHILIPPINES.

Super typhoon Ruby is headed for us. Expected landfall is on Saturday evening. I am not afraid because my city and the area where I live is usually typhoon-proof. I am also confident that the huge drainage behind our house will keep the water flowing straight into the nearby beach.

I am worried for those who are vulnerable because Haian had devastated their homes and their land. It is too soon for another calamity; too early to experience another bout of disaster. I can only offer prayers and for us, who believe in a higher power, prayers work miracles.

So whether you are religious or agnostic; rich or poor; young or old- please help my fellow Filipinos by offering a prayer of protection and a prayer for strength. It will go a long way.

We Filipinos are known for “smiling in the face of adversity” but in reality, most of the time we are hanging by just a thread. Your prayers will help keep that thread secure.

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 6, 2014 by in psyKOIsis and tagged , , , , , , .
