PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

Lost

I have been meaning to write (even create a new blog-again!) for some time but something is holding me back. It’s not that I lack the thoughts or the words because frankly, I am the type who will always have something to say. I think it’s about motivation or maybe it is the sad fact that I have lost my passion for writing. Incidentally, I have stopped reading books as well. I do not know if this is a phase or perhaps I am too jaded and caught up with my job and the stress it entails to have a moment with my art; or maybe it’s because I sleep a lot.

I don’t know.

Maybe i’m just an inkwell that has dried up.

HELP!

2 comments on “Lost

  1. thehappyhugger
    November 26, 2014

    I go through these phases too, then suddenly when I least expect it, the passion for writing comes back. Wishing you well.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 26, 2014 by in psyKOIsis.
