PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

Let’s Talk About Sex, Baby! :D (PG-13)

If you were wondering where did that last post come from, it’s from my bust line!

Yes, the thought has sprouted from some of my experiences with guys who only like to keep me around because I have “Great Set of Puppies”…

I try not to make a big deal out of it because really, there are far bigger mammary glands than the pair that I own. Believe me, I don’t really strut my “stuff” and beckon to salivating men to come and see these goodies.

In fact, it is starting to suck a bit because I feel like it’s the only thing that I have going for me physically… of course, I am still owner to a pint of confidence so, I don’t actually believe that statement. However, recent activities from the opposite sex had started to rattle that pint of confidence in every physical aspect of myself and it’s about to spill.

I am not a prude in a sense that I do not acknowledge the term “Sex Appeal” – in fact, I believe I do have some of that (see? i’m dipping into my pint of confidence!) I also like talking about sex because it is normal. However, talking about sex and fantasies doesn’t mean that I want to do it with you! And, it is not an open invitation for men to come and get into my pants.

Still, the statement of one guy (who’s a friend) might ring true. He said that once you talk sex and sexual fantasies with men, it’s like you are spreading your legs for them to see you.

I don’t know if that is true.

Is there such a line in between that one must not cross?

What do you think?

4 comments on “Let’s Talk About Sex, Baby! :D (PG-13)

  1. eroticzeitgeist
    March 8, 2013

    It depends who you friends are. I love discussing sexual subjects with both male and female friends. For many it is provocative but I find others people’s views interesting. That doesn’t mean that I want to have sex with them…

  2. dru
    July 23, 2013

    Do the people who comment here have to have an eye for avatars? I don’t have those. 😛 And I can’t really tell you not to worry about it, coz I can’t imagine what you’re going through. 😦 So just wanted to tell you I’ll be here if you want someone to talk to. 😀

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 8, 2013 by in psyKOIsis and tagged , , , , , , , , .
