PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

My Dearest Sofia

My Dearest Sofia

Hi.

Okay. I’m nervous.

I have been writing on Wattpad for a while now and I have let loose my imagination to produce some work of fiction. It’s nothing new. I have been dabbling with story telling/writing for years but I never really broadcast my work. Occasionally, I ask a few close friends to read what I have written just to gain opinions. Since I’ve been on Goodreads and Wattpad, I had been, sorta slowly coming out of that seclusion and anonymity. Of course, never fully revealing myself to people I know (meaning mostly Facebook people)… 

So, that’s why I’m nervous because I’m promoting one of the stories I have been writing. 

It’s romance and really, it might be cliche-filled. It’s the only story that I have written that did not involve the paranormal or the supernaturals. It’s unedited and frankly, I know I have a lot of tense, grammar and flow issue. 

I know, I know- I’m amateur at best. 

I don’t even think it’s that good. 

However, I am bravely putting this link out here so that anybody who is interested can access the story. From there, you might also want to peruse some of my unfinished works (well, all of my works are unfinished…LOL)

So there!

Anybody who is interested can just click the link and viola! You can either comment on what you’ve read (constructive criticisms are welcome!) or you can vote (if you’re a wattpad member)… However, if you don’t plan on saying anything nice, just skip the commenting part and let’s leave it at that πŸ˜€

It’s not perfect but I really am quite happy with what I have so far.

Enjoy! ❀

5 comments on “My Dearest Sofia

  1. prysmatique
    February 12, 2013

    Hey darling, you need to own it! Just post that link loudly and proudly and if people don’t like it, then they should either give you constructive criticism or not read πŸ˜› I know it’s super scary to put yourself out there, so bravo ❀ But don't put down your writing like that either

    • koisevilla
      February 12, 2013

      Thanks!! I’ll keep that in mind hhehehe ΓΌ it’s so like me- to be insecure when it comes to something I love doing and means so much to me ΓΌ thank you for your kind words!! πŸ™‚ ❀

      • prysmatique
        February 13, 2013

        I try ❀ I was scared as hell to post my writing on my blog at first. I honestly only posted it because I knew nobody read it haha. It took me a while to get over the stigma, so I'm sure you'll get there too!

      • koisevilla
        February 13, 2013

        I hope so πŸ˜€ thanks so much for taking the time πŸ˜€ i think your blog is great so, good thing you posted πŸ˜€

      • prysmatique
        February 14, 2013

        Thank you so much ❀

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 11, 2013 by in psyKOIsis and tagged , , , , , , .
