PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

Waiting

There is a certain danger that all of us women are quite worried about.

It’s falling in love and the waiting that comes with it.

Am I in love?

Far from it.

I am infatuated.

I am just fortunate that this person I am infatuated with happens to have the same sort of feeling.

That should make everything peachy right?

Far from it.

I can almost feel like gouging my eyes out and gnawing my nails down to my knuckles.

He is keeping me on pins and needles.

I am so ready to be in this with him but he is apparently taking his time.

So, I wait.

It’s a killer.

Doumo!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 25, 2012 by in psyKOIsis and tagged , , , , , , .
