PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

I Don’t Draw, I Feel…

I’m sure you’ve seen my past post- Doodle Cups (where I doodled on paper cups from Starbucks) I haven’t done any doodle in a cup for a while but I’ve purchased a sketch notebook that sorta looks like Riddle’s Diary in Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets. So, that’s where I do most of my doodles/sketches now. It’s not even halfway filled but here are some of the sketches I’ve already made.

Again, I’m not a professional cartoonist or artist. I don’t draw, I feel.

Enjoy!

Doumo!

3 comments on “I Don’t Draw, I Feel…

  1. lago47
    August 23, 2012

    these photos are nice. but my favorite one is the Fifth one. the one in the middle.

  2. Pingback: 100 Days of Happiness | Fish Out of Water

Leave a Reply

