PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

Home

I am a singer. I have always felt incomplete and misplaced when I don’t or can’t sing (because of sore throat or colds). Would I say that it is my first love? Yes, but it ties with writing. In this aspect, I think it’s okay to have two loves (no cheating is happening -lol)

I am just really thankful and grateful. I am so blessed because I know that no matter how tumultuous things can be; no matter how bad everything may seem; no matter how far rockbottom I am in; in whatever time of sorrow, despair and loneliness – I know where I can come home to…(aside from praying) I know where to look for peace and that is when I sing or when I write… then I am ready to go out there and face the world again.

I fervently hope that each of us has this type of shelter; of solace. I wish and pray that everyone gets to have some semblance of family and love. I hope we have our beliefs; I pray we have our faith in Jesus or whatever higher Being people might believe in. I truly wish this for the world so that when the time comes, in each of our own darkest hour, we know that we will pull through.

Hope.

Faith.

Love.

Peace.

Light.

Doumo!

2 comments on “Home

  1. A
    December 28, 2012

    Hi, you write really well! Really admirable. Well done! Maybe compile them into a book ?

    • koisevilla
      February 9, 2013

      Thanks πŸ˜€ I’m thinking about it.. πŸ˜€ sorry it took so long for me to reply… I kindda took some time off blogging and concentrated on writing stories πŸ™‚ Thanks for the wonderful comment πŸ™‚ God Bless yoU!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 17, 2012 by in psyKOIsis and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .
