PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

PuPpY LoVe: Rhino

I recently lost a dog, a couple of months ago. His name was Rabbit and he died because he was hard-headed and escaped from the house. He got run over by a school bus. I bawled in the cinema, in the middle of watching Underworld 4. Now, I wasn’t sure whether I wanted to get another puppy but I guess, I can’t help myself.

I brought home Rhino today. He’s a 3 month old mix-breed of German Shepherd, Labrador and St. Bernard. The father is a pure St. Bernard while the mom is half Lab and Shep. He is so cute and adorable. He has a wound by his nose but it’s healing. He quickly piddled on my bedroom floor… way to go, big baby! πŸ˜€

He’s adorable! I hope he gets to grow BIG!

Here’s the pic πŸ˜€

Β  Β Β 

DOUMO!

2 comments on “PuPpY LoVe: Rhino

  1. thehappyhugger
    July 7, 2012

    He is just gorgeous!!!

    • koisevilla
      July 7, 2012

      Oh Thank you! πŸ™‚ He really is… it’s just sad that he was crying, I think he was looking for his mama.. 😦

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 7, 2012 by in photographs, psyKOIsis and tagged , , , , , , , , .
