PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

Free Fall -When?

Romance… I want romance.

I know it’s sappy, mushy and corny but I like to be swept off my feet.

But nowadays, it seems like it’s even more difficult to find that thrill. Or maybe I’m just really unlucky!

I don’t really date around much. In fact, I might not even know how to date! I know, you must be rolling your eyes saying that it’s a no-brainer. But I have not gone out that much since I don’t know… forever? So yeah, I don’t know how that would pan out for me.

Anyway, I’m just really eager and ready to take that fall. Of course, I am not forgetting my brain in the process. Balance.

But, for once, I wish I didn’t have to think as much…

Doumo!

2 comments on “Free Fall -When?

  1. hemouse
    July 9, 2012

    It’s a good article.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 6, 2012 by in psyKOIsis and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .
