PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

Broken Lines

I need to get out.

Away, far, far away.

I need to leave.

To Fly, To Forgive.

Please Don’t Ask Me to Stay.

I need to go.

As far as My Eyes Can See.

To Believe

To Know

There’s So Much More to Me.

I have to let go.

How, I don’t know.

But When I Close My Eyes

I See Bright Blue Skies

And I Know

Far from This Place

I’ll be More Alive.

2 comments on “Broken Lines

  1. thehappyhugger
    June 23, 2012

    Moving poem…

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 22, 2012 by in psyKOIsis and tagged , , , , .
