PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

My Name is Koi and I Am an Addict

Hi, I am Koi and I am an addict.

I don’t know when it started, probably around 2010 when I was in the United States. It was an unexpected meeting of mouth and mind; tongue, teeth and throat. The feeling was of instant adoration; a frenzy ensued with nothing but waves of sweet cravings rolling off into my body, heart, mind and eventually my soul. I was captivated; enamored and  dazed. I was engulfed in a certain high that elevated my entire being into a plateau of pure bliss…

I craved; ached for it. I want more and more every day! All different shades but mostly for that white sweet stuff. I cannot share and I will not share the stash that I have. It is for me and me alone! I am its slave…

Image 

Yes, my name is Koi and I am a Hershey’s Bliss Addict!

Doumo!

5 comments on “My Name is Koi and I Am an Addict

  1. contemplatingnisa
    June 19, 2012

    I love then to but I especially enjoy the Hershey kisses 🙂

    • koisevilla
      June 19, 2012

      Anything that is White Chocolate can be pretty awesome, don’t you think? 🙂

      • contemplatingnisa
        June 19, 2012

        Yes they can be do scrumptious 🙂 best way to cheer urself up !!!

      • koisevilla
        June 19, 2012

        amen! 😀

    • koisevilla
      June 19, 2012

      Anything that is White Chocolate can be pretty awesome, don’t you think? 🙂

      Thanks for Liking, Commenting and Following 😀 Blessings and more BLISSes for you! 😀

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 19, 2012 by in psyKOIsis and tagged , , , , , , , , .
