PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

Would You Really Know What to Do with A Gazillion Dollars?

I was channel surfing this afternoon and ended up watching MTV’s Countdown to the “Blingest” sweet 16 bash.. and really, these parties are outrageous! I don’t really have anything against it since it’s their money and they have it to spend as they please, but wouldn’t it be nicer if they spend as much on other people? People who need help? I know we can’t all be Oprah or Angelina still…

I guess I have a pretty good idea of what I’ll do when I have that much money to blow. However, in a way I know that I will not be entirely sure until I am in that position. I know I can splurge like crazy but will I really be able  to do my part for society? 

I hope so. I really do.

Doumo!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 5, 2012 by in psyKOIsis and tagged , , , , .
