PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

Sometimes, You Have to Love Technology

I have been always harping about not wanting to blog using my iPad… I mean, it is a little bit taxing… BUT -now I can blog all I want without the hassle! HAHA

I got an iPad cover that comes with a bluetooth keyboard…

20120604-025105.jpg

Hooray! šŸ™‚ This means that I can blog any time I want, even without my laptop…

But I do miss my laptop… more than 6 weeks of separation… T_T

I know, I’m too attached to my electronic stuff…but really, they are an extension of my limbs! LOL

Doumo!

4 comments on “Sometimes, You Have to Love Technology

  1. Tom Baker
    June 4, 2012

    So I’m hoping that means we get to see more posts from you?

    • koisevilla
      June 5, 2012

      HahahhA yes, definitely!

      • Tom Baker
        June 5, 2012

        Good to hear! I sent you an email last night Koi.

      • koisevilla
        June 6, 2012

        oi..i haven’t checked my mail yet.. will do so now! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 4, 2012 by in psyKOIsis and tagged , , , , , , , , .
