PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

Yey 50!!! :D

Wow! My stats just showed me that I have at least 50 followers. I don’t know what to say but @_@ and thank you! I do hope that everyone gets something good from my posts. Thanks for taking the time to read and comment and like. You guys are awesome! ❤

Here’s something for you guys:

Image

Image

and of course…..

Image

 

 

Doumo!

4 comments on “Yey 50!!! :D

  1. prysmatique
    June 1, 2012

    Yayyy congratulations! Isn’t it such a great feeling!? I’m happy for you, your blog deserves it!

    • koisevilla
      June 1, 2012

      thanks thanks thanks! 🙂 it’s such a great feeling! ❤

      • prysmatique
        June 1, 2012

        Mhm tell me about it! I’m at #73 right now. SO CLOSE TO 75 I CAN TASTE IT!

      • koisevilla
        June 1, 2012

        Wooohooo!! Ü gratz!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 31, 2012 by in psyKOIsis and tagged , , , , , , .
