PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

A Sad Story: Book Hunger

Okay, the thing with being a bookworm vacationing in the United States is that there are too many books in just one Barnes & Noble store.

I am going insane trying to figure out how many I can afford and how many I can bring home with me since there’s a limit on the check-in baggage.

I watch in agony every time we drive by a bookstore and long for the ton of books I want to purchase. Why????

I managed to buy 4 books already -3 hard bounds and 1 paperback.

I got the 6th book of the Flamel series; the 3rd book of the Kane Chronicles; the 5th book of the Mortal Instruments and Tina Fey’s Bossypants.

It’s a great haul but I want more!!!!

Especially the ones that are part of a series I have yet to finish…

I am drooling.

I am hungry.

GAAAH!

Doumo!

 

One comment on “A Sad Story: Book Hunger

  1. koisevilla
    May 30, 2012

    Thanks for liking 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 30, 2012 by in psyKOIsis and tagged , , , , , .
