PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

Scattered Pictures …

I am not really into posting a lot of Photos on my blog (unless they are relevant or funny or I feel like it…) But just to add some color… here are some shots πŸ˜€ Enjoy!

Central Park -New York

 

Ripley’s Believe It or Not -New York (with my sister and Bumblebee!)

McArthur Memorial -Virginia Beach

Stone Mountain Park – Atlanta, Georgia

Walt Disney Concert Hall – Los Angeles

Georgetown Cupcakes – Georgetown, Washington DC

 

I haven’t really uploaded all of my photos -there are close to a thousand of them! It’s in my Facebook account (some of it, at least!) So there…Random Photos ❀

Doumo!

One comment on “Scattered Pictures …

  1. koisevilla
    May 30, 2012

    thanks for liking everyone πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 28, 2012 by in photographs, psyKOIsis and tagged , , , , , , , , , .
