PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

ARGGGHHHHH!!!

okay, If you notice, I have an entry for day 21 to 25 of the blogging challenge. When I hit publish, only the title appeared and the whole post is just WHITE!!!! 😦 I don’t know how to retrieve it or why it is like that… I feel so angry and brokenhearted because I wrote quite a long entry 😦 I don’t know how I will find it in my heart to continue :((

BULLOCKS! !@$@%#((HRAJHFLKAFP!!((!!0fuckOY!U!)UHAOIAHOIHFAHIOAJIJ!!! GRRRR

7 comments on “ARGGGHHHHH!!!

  1. Ryan J Trimble
    May 10, 2012

    That is the worst when that happens! Sorry to hear! Nothing great is ever achieved without some opposition, right. Write something new?

    • koisevilla
      May 10, 2012

      😦 I wrote about 4 different things…4 different answers to questions.. I don’t have the heart to write again just yet… it’s so disappointing… T_T

    • koisevilla
      May 10, 2012

      but thanks… hopefully, I get the time to write it over.. 😦

  2. koisevilla
    May 10, 2012

    i feel so bad 😦 and i feel like crying… :(I

  3. Tom Baker
    May 10, 2012

    Don’t cry Koi. A lot of people are complaining about WordPress right now. There seems to be a bug in the system. If you go to Support you might find a lot of bloggers complaining about the same issue. It is possible that your post is not lost at all and when WP fixes the issue, your post will appear. The posts are auto-saved every five minutes I think anyway. Just don’t cry because all is not lost yet. Hope the tour is going well.

  4. prysmatique
    May 10, 2012

    That’s so weird 😦 I’m sorry, I hate it when that happens! Us graphic designers are famous for not saving our work enough πŸ˜› I’ve lost soo many good pieces =/

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 10, 2012 by in psyKOIsis.
