PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

I’m ALIVE!!!!

Yes, I am alive. I also have been remiss with my blogging honesty 30 day challenge! I apologize but as you all know, I am currently in the middle of a concert tour and I did not bring my handy-dandy macbook on this trip. However, I have strived to keep up with the challenge whenever I get my hands on somebody else’s laptop or PC…(no, I have not assaulted Anybody or committed an act of stealing) Unfortunately, I do not have access to a laptop or pc most of the time and I hate blogging on my iPad (which I am doing as of this moment…) I know I sound like i’m just making excuses and all but really, I hate blogging on iPad or iPhone. 😦

However, I will strive to get the challenge done! Ü

Sorry guys…:(

Doumo!

3 comments on “I’m ALIVE!!!!

  1. veehcirra
    May 4, 2012

    Hope the concert is going on well 😉

    • koisevilla
      May 5, 2012

      It is! Ü just came home from a show..wheeew…hitting the sack now ü thanks for dropping by!

  2. prysmatique
    May 8, 2012

    A concert tour? :O That’s awesome, I didn’t know you were famous ❤ Now I can say I know a celebrity LOL. You should post some videos of the tour once you finish up! Patiently awaiting more posts, blogging challenge and otherwise!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 3, 2012 by in psyKOIsis and tagged , , , .
