PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

So Sad :(

I just want to teach… Is that a crime?

8 comments on “So Sad :(

  1. Tom Baker
    April 17, 2012

    What’s going on? Why can’t you teach?

    • koisevilla
      April 18, 2012

      There’s this teacher who keeps questioning my credibility to teach a general subject and she’s trying to stop me from teaching because of reasons I cannot fathom… one said that she’s afraid she won’t have any more subjects to teach… 😦

      • Tom Baker
        April 18, 2012

        Maybe they are jealous because you are so good at what you do. Don’t second guess yourself.

      • koisevilla
        April 18, 2012

        I don’t want to think of it that way because I don’t want to harbor ill feelings towards anyone. I just really try not to think about it right now and focus on positive things πŸ™‚ I’ll definitely blog about it when I cross that bridge… πŸ˜€ Thanks for the comments Tom πŸ™‚

  2. prysmatique
    April 17, 2012

    Not at all 😦 Persevere through the obstacles, whatever they may be…good luck ❀ I hope everything works out.

    • koisevilla
      April 18, 2012

      thanks πŸ™‚ I got better news today though… but no guarantees because the Dean of the program I teach in has selective memory at times… so I’ll see when I get back 😦

  3. PM
    April 17, 2012

    hey, it is not. i hope everything goes well with you.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 17, 2012 by in psyKOIsis.
