PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

30 Days of Blogging Honesty: Day 12 and 13

… You know the routine guys…. LOL

Let me just say that I really do like participating in this fantastic blogging challenge and journey! 😀 YOU ROCK!!! \m/^_^\m/

Day 12 — My favorite song to dance and sing to when no one is looking…

I LOVE ROCK AND ROLL -DO SLIP A DOZEN DIMES ON THE JUKEBOX BEYBEH!!!

Well, since I don’t have any qualms or sheepishness when performing in front of a huge crowd, I dance and sing to this song whenever I feel like it. However, I do sing better than I dance! I guess when you’ve been performing for more than a decade you do not have an embarrassing song that you cannot dance to or sing in front of people… Plus, I am such a goof-ball that I can poke fun at myself… I guess that’s one of the best things I like about myself. 😀

Day 13 — I once got so drunk and lost control and this is what I was told I did and have no reason to doubt it…

I do not have a super-out-of-this-world “drunk-capade” -ever! I rarely get drunk and let me just tell you, I’ve tasted my first beer when I was 7 years old. However, there was this one time when me and my cousins were drinking at a bar and decided [i don’t know why…] to order two bottles of cheap tequila called “El Hombre”

So there we were, drinking and laughing with another cousin and her boyfriend. The thing was, there were four of us but the other two kept going out and joining other friends who were within the vicinity. It turned out that me and my cousin, Bernard, were the only people actually drinking the tequila. We were sloshed -naturally! We finished both bottles.

It was so funny because we thought we were still downing shots but in reality, we were so drunk we were actually toppling our shot glasses. No wonder I was confused why my glass was always empty! The other two found us on our chairs, laughing like loons and the table was already flooded with spilled tequila. Aghast! All the wasted booze 😀

I remember my cousin and her guy assisting us out of the bar and into the waiting cab. I remember the ride home where the taxi was moving and I just opened the door to vomit on the street -yes, while the cab was speeding towards home. Apparently, I did not care if there were cars speeding by. I guess looking back, I’m glad it was already around the wee hours of the morning so the street was fairly deserted. I mean, I could have had my head cut off by a speeding car… [there goes my future drinking spree]

As usual, it was all fun except for the waking up part because I kept vomiting for at least 3 days. It was the worst tequila fest ever! I did not drink, touch or mention the word “tequila” for about a month. It was like my stomach would heave just by the mere thought of it! HAHA 😀

That’s about it… 😀 Enjoy the photo:

Doumo!

4 comments on “30 Days of Blogging Honesty: Day 12 and 13

  1. Sleep and Salami
    April 14, 2012

    I’m surprised you managed to drink tequila ever again!

    • koisevilla
      April 14, 2012

      yup but not el hombre eve! Haha and I kindda stuck with 2 shots only lol i prefer coke zero now lol

  2. Sofia
    April 14, 2012

    Great post. 🙂

Leave a Reply

