PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

PINOY! ^_^

Happy Easter everyone! What did you do?

Well, I finally got the time [and money] to get a new tattoo! I have been looking forward to giving myself a new tat [which I designed myself] for my birthday present. Since I was too busy the past few weeks since my birthday, I only just got around to doing it today.

Anyway, if you look at the photos, you will recognize that it’s my country’s flag -or at least, a depiction of it. I am not really hardcore patriotic but I know that in more ways than one, I am proud to be FILIPINO! πŸ˜€

Here are some pics of it πŸ˜€

Β Β 

***The photos and tattoo design is an original artwork of the blogger and therefore cannot be copied or re-tattooed on somebody’s body part without permission and consent from the owner -ME!***

You can also check out some of my other tattoos on this BLOG POST πŸ˜€

Doumo!

8 comments on “PINOY! ^_^

  1. Sleep and Salami
    April 10, 2012

    Oh that’s nice, very different!

  2. Tanguyenable
    April 11, 2012

    That looks awesome. I always wanted a tattoo, but i’m always scared that the artists would mess up.

    • koisevilla
      April 11, 2012

      hahah thanks! πŸ˜€

      I was worried about that too but I know the tattoo artist and I guess I prayed hard enough and he did not mess up! hahah THANK GOD!

      It’s my third from the same artist so I guess he’s pretty much proved himself.. LOL

      Show us pics if you do get inked πŸ˜€

      • Tanguyenable
        April 11, 2012

        Most likely not to have one, but if i do, will definitely show off πŸ˜€

      • koisevilla
        April 11, 2012

        aw how come?

      • Tanguyenable
        April 11, 2012

        I don’t know. I think it’s just the fact that if i do get one, the only reason for it is to show off, that’s all.

      • koisevilla
        April 12, 2012

        Lol i see… Well, I won’t recommend it if it does not have meaning or sentimental value hhehe erasing a tattoo is more expensive and painful…at least that’s what they say…

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 9, 2012 by in photographs, psyKOIsis and tagged , , , , , , .
