PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

Olfact-Story #2: COOKIES-NO-NO!

Cookies… freshly baked ones. They smell heavenly! Unfortunately, they also remind me that I cannot eat them because of how high my sugar is. Oh well, I guess I just have to keep on smelling them to tide the lonely days over!

Doumo!

4 comments on “Olfact-Story #2: COOKIES-NO-NO!

  1. PM
    April 5, 2012

    i love cookies too! yesterday my sister and i baked some choco chip-oatmeal ones. what a joy! 🙂

    • koisevilla
      April 5, 2012

      the smell alone can brighten any day hahah ü sounds yummy!!! Ü

  2. veehcirra
    April 5, 2012

    I had visited Burundi a while back…it’s a francophone country here in Africa. They are like the french with the bread and all. Bakery’s everywhere and the smell of fresh bread…heavenly.
    They have all these different types of breads that I can’t even name…when I was in those bakery’s I felt like I was in a shoe shop. So many options but where to start haha

    • koisevilla
      April 5, 2012

      Wow that sounds so heavenly…. A lot of olfactstory waiting to happen! Ü I sometimes get like that when in a bakery… I want to have a bite of each one lol how wonderful if there would be free samples of each hahaha ü

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 5, 2012 by in OlfactStory, psyKOIsis and tagged , , , , , , , , .
