PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

30 Days of Blogging Honesty: Day 05

Day 05 — This is embarrassing but on average I cause the toilet to overflow about this many times a year because of deposits I made…

I truly do not have an answer for this and to tell you frankly, I have not caused the toilet to overflow ever. I have witnessed other people though and it was never a pretty sight.

However, if I do take into account the crap my ex boyfriends have spewed from their mouths in forms of excuses and whatnots, I’d probably overflow not just my toilet, but yours as well.

Since I lack a lengthy blog on this one, here are some great photos you can enjoy while browsing or while going to the crapper! 😀

    

Doumo!

13 comments on “30 Days of Blogging Honesty: Day 05

  1. veehcirra
    April 6, 2012

    The toothbrush and the toilet paper killed me haha worst jobs in the world

    • koisevilla
      April 6, 2012

      hahahah I know right! hahaha I love that one too!

  2. Sleep and Salami
    April 6, 2012

    I swear the ‘sit down to pee’ one has to happen sometimes. There is no way public toilets get the way they do without some creativity.

  3. Mariana
    April 6, 2012

    That elephant. Hahaha.

  4. Tom Baker
    April 6, 2012

    Thanks for the photos. Truly funny and the worst jobs was funny and made me think of something else that might be too honest to share. so why mention it then?

    • koisevilla
      April 7, 2012

      for laughs? Lol

      • Tom Baker
        April 7, 2012

        Okay, for laughs (maybe), I thought a tampon’s job is much worse than a toothbrush.

      • koisevilla
        April 7, 2012

        Hahahahahahahahahah it’s right up there with the Catheter ü

      • Tom Baker
        April 7, 2012

        Not exactly the same spot, but I get what you mean! Haha.

  5. PM
    April 6, 2012

    killer photos! thanks for sharing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

