PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

30 Days of Blogging Honesty: Day 04

Day 04 – A blogger friend I’ve known for over five years told me she has been blogging anonymously all this time and most of what I know about her is her fantasy. My reaction to the news is…

…Bond. James Bond.

I do not have a blogger friend whom I have known for over 5 years however, I can imagine the scenario. I would probably be amazed and amused with the whole thing. I will tell her that I admire her ingenuity and innovative approach at role playing and how she has managed to keep it going for 5 long years. I would probably take her as an inspiration and do something as interesting. Maybe we can even both start 30 Days of Blogging Anonymously and Fulfill One Fantasy eh?

Doumo!

17 comments on “30 Days of Blogging Honesty: Day 04

  1. Cherlyn
    April 4, 2012

    Ohh sounds like something for next years 30 days! I like it!

    • koisevilla
      April 4, 2012

      hahah thanks! I think it would be interesting too! 😀

  2. Tom Baker
    April 5, 2012

    Can I get in on some of that?

    • koisevilla
      April 5, 2012

      hahah sure Tom! I wouldn’t even know what to do! :))

      • Tom Baker
        April 5, 2012

        Well I’m gonna wait on your lead.

  3. Sleep and Salami
    April 5, 2012

    That would be hilarious! What would you do? Spend 30 days cultivating an online alter ego?

    • koisevilla
      April 5, 2012

      Probably!! I don’t know hahha maybe people could consolidate ideas on how it would work lol

  4. prysmatique
    April 5, 2012

    Oh gosh, that’s a hilarious challenge. Set it up! I don’t think it’d be anonymous blogging (That’s just posting without using your real name), it would be a challenge that makes you create and live (online) as a fake character. There has to be some catchy phrase you could coin, but anonymous blogging wouldn’t be it.

    • koisevilla
      April 5, 2012

      hahha it would be fun but i suck at organizing these things hahah
      Maybe TOM can take the lead hehehe

      • prysmatique
        April 5, 2012

        I’ll help you set something up! If you want to, that is.

      • koisevilla
        April 5, 2012

        Sure but not right now tho’ coz i’m pretty swamped hahaha

      • prysmatique
        April 5, 2012

        I don’t think I could do 2 different daily challenges so no worries, I’m talkin about the future!

      • koisevilla
        April 5, 2012

        yessss and the future is bright ü hahah yey!

  5. Mariana
    April 5, 2012

    Another 30 day challenge? That sounds like fun. Just give me a few months to recover. lol

    • koisevilla
      April 5, 2012

      Hahah i think we all need a couple of months off haha ü

  6. veehcirra
    April 5, 2012

    That’s a really interesting way of looking at it Koi…something good might actually come from the anonymity,huh?

    • koisevilla
      April 5, 2012

      Yes ü there will always be something good out of something ü

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 4, 2012 by in 30 Days of Blogging Honesty and tagged , , , , , .
