PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

I’m Having a Moment…

I have to learn how to say “NO”… Unfortunately, achieving it is the only thing that I can seem to say “NO” to almost instantly!

OY.

I’m trying to keep positive; to be the epitome of the leader that I was supposedly “groomed” for or whatever. It just gets so tiring to juggle everything and everyone’s emotions and different level of hyper-sensitivity. I have to adjust to this and that and so much more. I don’t want to complain and I certainly do not want to disappoint people or hurt them -to the extent that I put everything about them, first before anything else.Β 

I don’t know. I’m stressed. Tired. Hurt. Frustrated. Confused.

I’m really trying my best not break down and I’m being steadfast with my faith… it’s just so .. I don’t know. I said I will not cry or anything but I end up crying every night … I don’t know if it’s because I’m just tired or if it’s an accumulation of hurt inside…I don’t know…

Lord, I’m not really complaining and I know that you’re giving me all these because you know I can take it and I can do it. I just pray for more strength, patience and wisdom so that I can do all these without steering from You. Thank You! ❀

Doumo

5 comments on “I’m Having a Moment…

  1. Tom Baker
    April 1, 2012

    I believe He has heard your prayer and will most definitely give you the strength that you need Koi. Are you still doing the 30 Day challenge this month?

    • koisevilla
      April 1, 2012

      I will try my best but it looks like my schedule is playing tricks on me 😦 But, I think I can still do it! πŸ˜€ visiting your page in a while πŸ˜€

    • koisevilla
      April 1, 2012

      Thanks, btw! πŸ˜€ God bless you too!

  2. Tanguyenable
    April 1, 2012

    Chin up. The moment will pass. Better moments will come!

    • koisevilla
      April 1, 2012

      Thanks! I know… looking forward to them! πŸ™‚ God bless.. have a great day! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 1, 2012 by in psyKOIsis and tagged , , , , , .
