PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

Quick Post from a Nocturnal Creature

Okay, obviously I am still up… unless you think it’s our dog, Piggy, who is blogging.

So, what’s up?

Me!

HAH! I totally got you there![Though, the question should be WHO’s up -but who cares?]

I’m thinking of getting another tattoo or at least, add something to what’s already on my skin. I don’t know why, I just want to…or perhaps, there’s a certain elation upon seeing the dismay on my mother’s face…[just kidding, I love you, mother hen!]

I am a nocturnal creature and insomniac but the reason why I’m still up at 2:44 AM is because I slept the whole day.

Yes.

I’m a sleep-whore! Snooze-monger! If I can bottle up sleep, I’d have an entire warehouse or two…or more.

Unfortunately, I really should be getting some shuteye right now since I have a lot to do when the sun rises…

Oy.

Eyebags? no, I don’t have them… I have Eye-Luggage!

Still, I will strive to close my macbook, turn off the lights -will try to put my iPad out of reach as well as my cellphone -that way, I have nothing else to do but close my eyes and hopefully, sleep.

Have a great night/day folks! [depending on which continent you’re on!]

Doumo!

2 comments on “Quick Post from a Nocturnal Creature

  1. Tom Baker
    March 19, 2012

    I didn’t think it was Piggy. I didn’t know you had a dog.

    • koisevilla
      March 19, 2012

      LOL now you do! Ü he’s more like a human than dog most of the time :))

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 19, 2012 by in psyKOIsis and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .
