PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

I Mean No Offense but, It’s Just Really Funny.

I know this is out of the blue but I just remembered this joke about the “villains” in my country.

MILF is known as the Moro Islamic Liberation Front. “It is one of two Islamic militant groups, the other being the Abu Sayyaf, that are fighting against Government of the Philippines“[ Wikipedia ]

However, as you might have noticed, the acronym is not really that effective. 

The headline would read along the lines of:

“MILF ATTACKS!”

We all know that MILF is universally known as “M*M I LOVE TO F*C*” right? 

So yeah. 

I’m sure a lot of guys would be glad when MILF attacks them…

Again, I don’t mean to offend anyone. But you have to admit, it’s kindda funny!

Doumo!

2 comments on “I Mean No Offense but, It’s Just Really Funny.

  1. Tom Baker
    March 19, 2012

    Not offended cause it is funny! Maybe they got tired of being called MILFs and that is why they attacked!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 19, 2012 by in psyKOIsis and tagged , , , , .
