PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

Quick-Post

I now realize that I have made the right choice (for the meantime) of lessening my work load… I feel happier and lighter. I love to write but I have burned out a bit. I want to just relax so that means, saving money and trying not to spend so much. I guess I just want to some time when I am not worrying about anything other than what movie to watch or what book to read before going to sleep. But, just wait, after a couple of weeks, I will be looking for a fix and probably get back on the wagon of being a ghost writer for some marketer online. For now, I love not having to worry about deadlines. Unfortunately, I have bigger fish to fry… and its pressure is going to be bone-crushing.

Bring it.

Doumo!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 15, 2012 by in psyKOIsis and tagged , , , , , , .
