PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

Grumble, Grumble, Grumble!

Why is it that the person who hurt you the most end up being happier than you are?

Okay, so that’s over-reaching and assuming. He might look happy but then again, happiness is relative, right? 

Still, it sucks to see people who have ruined and mangled your heart beyond repair happy and is with the person of his dreams [or at least, somebody who is not YOU] I mean, seriously? Where’s the justice in that? How fair is that? Come on!

Now, the person talking about the first few lines of this post was me – THEN.

I have always wondered aloud and bitterly why, why, why! I have cried rivers of tears, bitterness clawing from corner to corner but alas, I came into not but one conclusion -that life is unfair.

Hmmm… did that confuse you as much as it did to me? I don’t know, i’m a jumble of thoughts now. It’s like my brain is being pulled in different directions with my heart beating out of time like a syncopated rhythm gone bad. My stomach is churning, feeling like an endless abyss waiting to be filled with food. I just ate for crying out loud! Really, the world is restless inside me while on the outside, it’s perfectly still.

Digressing…

So back to life being unfair… yeah, we all know it. We have all experienced it. For those who tried explaining it, I wonder what your conclusions were. Others, like me, I have given up trying to make sense and reason.

All I know is that sometimes, although I am over it, I get so angry and spiteful when I see the people who have done others something majorly wrong, being happy, laughing like nothing happened… like you did not matter.

That sucks…but what can you do about it, right?

Doumo!

One comment on “Grumble, Grumble, Grumble!

  1. koisevilla
    March 1, 2012

    Thanks for liking 😀 isn’t it unfair? What are your thoughts on this?

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 1, 2012 by in psyKOIsis and tagged , , , , , , , , , .
