PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

Quick Shout Out to People Who Are or Will Be Reading This!

Okay, this will sound pathetic but I have never had many blog followers -ever!

Imagine my surprise upon seeing 12 blog followers on my site stats.

Wow.

I might sound lame and I dunno- giddy happy? ^_^

But really,

Thanks to everyone who decided my posts were worth their time…thanks to those who especially read through my nonsense and commented. Really. It matters! 🙂 Hopefully, I can return the favor. I will strive to. And, I do apologize for the numerous times you have cringed at my grammar -be it a misplaced punctuation or a totally disastrous sentence construction! 😀

Just wanted to do a shout out! 😀 I always have been a firm believer of THANK YOU’s 🙂

Blessings everyone!

Gracias! Doumo! Maraming Salamat Po! 

2 comments on “Quick Shout Out to People Who Are or Will Be Reading This!

  1. thehappyhugger
    February 27, 2012

    I like reading your posts 🙂
    *happy hugs*

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 27, 2012 by in psyKOIsis and tagged , , , , , , , , , .
