PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

Doodle in A Cup :D

I am not a good drawer [obviously, i’m not part of a cabinet…] Okay, let me do that again…

I am not a good artist. I like to dabble with the arts but sometimes, the arts are just not cooperating. However, there are times when I get lucky and I am able to put forth a decent doodle (or two!) Since Starbucks have finally graced my home city with its presence, I have discovered that their water cups are the best canvases to doodle on! Hence, my Doodle Cups came to be.

I am sure others can do better but I am proud of them… Oh, I do not keep them. I give them away [hopefully, to someone who will keep them in mint condition LOL *hint*hint*]

Lately, I haven’t done a doodle in ac cup…[believe me, I hoarded a lot of them from Starbucks!] But, hopefully soon, I can get back into the groove. It’s therapeutic and fun…really, you should try it! Enjoy!

7 comments on “Doodle in A Cup :D

  1. koisevilla
    February 16, 2012

    hi! Thanks for liking! 😀

  2. koisevilla
    February 16, 2012

    ALL DRAWINGS ARE UNDER COPYRIGHT (and COPYLEFT as well -hahah pun intended)

    If somebody is crazy enough to use them for something…[blind someone perhaps?] then please do acknowledge ME ^_^ thanks!

  3. thehappyhugger
    February 16, 2012

    Your doodle cups look jolly nice!

    • koisevilla
      February 16, 2012

      thanks! i really appreciate your comment 🙂

  4. purleydott
    February 16, 2012

    Wooaaaahhh! These are epic!!! I’m blown away by their awesomness!! You should dedicate an entire section/page thingy to these! Love it!

  5. Pingback: 100 Days of Happiness | Fish Out of Water

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 15, 2012 by in photographs and tagged , , , , , , , , , .
