PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

Hello World…or at least, what’s left of it…

New blog site… What does this mean for me?

Nothing huge really….except it’s probably my gazillionth blog online! I can’t help it! I think blog sites are like sea shells, button pins, stamps and boys – something that you collect! Okay, guys, I don’t collect men…but I know some people who do and let me tell you, I don’t like it one bit. I mean, human beings should be treated with respect and dignity. That’s why, I collect blogs instead. At least, I can trash talk anybody here…JUST KIDDING!

Really people, I mean no disrespect to anyone. this blog might contain some sensitive, rant-tified and uber controversial musings but I promise, I will not berate or talk about a person I personally know, in a bad way. Respect. but, I cannot promise when it comes to Miley Cyrus, Justin Bieber and my future mother in law…

In laws? I’m single…very much free. So, I don’t have to tackle that issue for some time yet. Although, I miss being attached. That’s why I latch on to anything that can hold me together unconsciously…I really need to stop this habit of tying myself to my bed just so I don’t have to go out and work!

Anyhoooo…I’m keeping this short because I am pressed for time. I might add a little some-some later…depending on my mood.

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 11, 2012 by in psyKOIsis.

Navigation

